2018-2019 Board of Management elected

At the AGM held at the Club this morning, a new Board of Management was elected for the next 12 months. The well attended meeting elected John Collins President; Adrian Johnson Secretary and CCO, Nigel Sandercock Treasurer; Michael Morgan; Bowls Director, Ann Sullivan, Membership and Welfare person.and Wendy Harris Sponsorship Director. Congratulations to the out going team with special mention to Dave Jury and Joan Cranstone for their fine contribution. Welcome to the incoming team and best wishes from all the members for the year to come

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square